Paul Burstow, Chair of the Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust


Tim Eyres, Head of Integrated Commissioning, Norfolk County Council


Duncan Law, Consultant Clinical Associate & Joint Programme Director, PGCert CYP IAPT Management and Leadership


Warren Larkin, Managing Director, Warren Larkin Associates


Dr Matt Woolgar, Consultant Clinical Psychologist, National Adoption & Fostering Service, South London & Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust


Dr Richard Grove, Clinical Psychologist, Team Lead for Project 10/10, Camden & Islington NHS Foundation Trust


Chineye Njoku, Cognitive Behavioural Psychotherapist, Trustee and Ambassador


Helena Kulikowska, Development Director, Our Time


Caroline Beagley, Managing Director, Drawing and Talking


Julie Pointer, Programme Lead – Children and Young People, National Development Team for Inclusion


Kate Linsky, Programme Lead, Mental Health, National Development Team for Inclusion


Lisa Anderson, Consultant Clinical Psychologist


Dr Jon Wilson, Consultant psychiatrist, Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust